AIV - Master Valve Distributor

Contact

AIV Staff

HOUSTON - HEADQUARTERS


Operations

Jason Taylor

Vice President - Strategic Planning

jtaylor@aivinc.com

 

Chris Walker

Supply Chain Manager
cwalker@aivinc.com

 

Duane O'Dell
Purchasing Agent - 

dodell@aivinc.com

Conflict Minerals

conflictminerals@aivinc.com

 

Shilo Bell

Operations Manager

& Safety Manager, NA

shilo.bell@aivinc.com

 

Ernesto Garza
Facilities Manager
ernesto.garza@aivinc.com

 

 

Accounting

Brian Mynes

Vice President - Finance, 

Accounting, and IT

bmynes@aivinc.com

 

Amanda Huot
Controller

amanda.huot@aivinc.com

 

Jacie Evans

Accounts Receivable Manager
evansj@aivinc.com

 

Jessica Barajas
Accounts Payable Lead

jessica.barajas@aivinc.com

 

 

Human Resources

Angie Garcia

Vice President of Global Human Resources

and Safety
agarcia@aivinc.com
 

 

Domestic Sales

Bret Goebel

Vice President Sales - Gulf Coast,

Southeast & West Coast
bgoebel@aivinc.com

 

Scott McQuillan

Inside Sales Manager
smcquillan@aivinc.com

 

Roxanne Mayhew
Team Manager - Inside Sales
rmayhew@aivinc.com

 

Billy Papalexandris

Team Manager - Inside Sales
billyp@aivinc.com

 

Brandon Nibert

Team Manager - Inside Sales
bnibert@aivinc.com

 
Jeff Wilson
Inside Sales
jwilson@aivinc.com
 
Chris Kramer
Inside Sales

 

Mike Sage
Inside Sales
msage@aivinc.com

 

Steve Taylor
Inside Sales
staylor@aivinc.com

 

Ed Armstrong

Inside Sales
ed.armstrong@aivinc.com

 

Chris Sevilla

Inside Sales

chris.sevilla@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Reding

Inside Sales
matt.reding@aivinc.com

 

Eric Holsapple

Inside Sales
eric.holsapple@aivinc.com

 

Tyler Kridner

Inside Sales

tyler.kridner@aivinc.com

 

Claudia Puente

Inside Sales
claudia.puente@aivinc.com

 

Pablo Gonzalez

Inside Sales
pablo.gonzalez@aivinc.com

 

 

Automation

Bobbi Jo Winsted
Vice President - Automation
713.329.8025 Direct
bwinsted@aivinc.com

 

Clayton Rogers                                     

Business Development - Automation

clayton.rogers@aivinc.com

 

Nick Alvarado

Actuation Sales - Automation
nalvarado@aivinc.com

 

Blake McQuillan 

Actuation Sales - Automation
blake.mcquillan@aivinc.com

 

Sofia Herrera

Inside Sales - Automation
sofia.herrera@aivinc.com

281-670-5755 Tel

 

International Sales

Simony Midori
International Inside Sales Manager
713.329.8052 Direct
smidori@aivinc.com

 

Ana Lujano

International Sales
ana.lujano@aivinc.com

 

Jason Echevarria
International Sales
jason.echevarria@aivinc.com

 

Henry Maltez

International Sales
henry.maltez@aivinc.com

 

 

Outside Sales & Marketing

Tim Hanna

Regional Outside Sales Director

& Global Marketing Manager
thanna@aivinc.com

800-447-4230 Toll Free

713-462-4181 Tel

281-229-3888 Cell

713-462-4187 Fax

 

Brian Boudreaux

Southeast Regional Accounts Manager
bboudreaux@aivinc.com
800-447-4230 Toll Free
713-462-4181 Tel
251-459-3657 Cell
713-462-4187 Fax

 

Chris Twellman

Gulf Coast Outside Sales
chris.twellman@aivinc.com

800-447-4230 Toll Free

713-462-4181 Tel

713-462-4187 Fax

 

Jameson Widner

Gulf Coast Regional Manager
jameson.widner@aivinc.com

800-447-4230 Toll Free

713-462-4181 Tel

713-462-4187 Fax

 

Jorge Lopez

Marketing Specialist
jorge.lopez@aivinc.com

800-447-4230 Toll Free

713-462-4181 Tel

713-462-4187 Fax

 

 

CHICAGO


Chris Soublis
Branch Manager
csoublis@aivinc.com

 

Shaun Cooper
Midwest Regional Manager
shaun.cooper@aivinc.com

Edgar Herrera
Inside Sales
eherrera@aivinc.com

 

Celia Magana
Inside Sales
celia.magana@aivinc.com


 

 

 

 

 

PHILADELPHIA


Gary M.Sheruda
VP Sales - Northeast and Midwest
610.546.5485 Tel.
gsheruda@aivinc.com

 

Maryann Dunn
Inside Sales
mdunn@aivinc.com

 

 

Jim Gardiner
Inside Sales
jgardiner@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

 


CANADA


Mike Musteca
Vice President Sales - AIV Canada
mmusteca@aivinc.com
 

Annick Udovicic
Operations Manager
audovicic@aivinc.com

 

Trevor Musteca
Inside Sales Manager
tmusteca@aivinc.com

 

Nicolas Parra

Inside Sales
nicolas.parra@aivinc.com

Allise Bishop

Inside Sales
allise.biship@aivinc.com

 

Shraddha Pabari

Inside Sales
shraddha.pabari@aivinc.com

 

Terry Olsen
Canada Sales Manager
terry.olsen@aivinc.com

 

Justin Frost
Regional Outside Sales
justin.frost@aivinc.com

 


 

EUROPE


Frank Jimenez
Managing Director
fjimenez@aivinc.com
 

Paul Smith

Business Development Manager
psmith@aivinc.com
 

Chris Langdon
Inside Sales
clangdon@aivinc.com

 

 

Stuart Plaster

Inside Sales
stuart.plaster@aivinc.com

 

Andrea Vitulano
Inside Sales
andrea.vitulano@aivinc.com

 

Mark Shipp
Outside Sales Manager
mark.shipp@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

DUBAI


Frank Jimenez
Managing Director
fjimenez@aivinc.com

 

Ali Dfouf
Branch Manager
alid@aivinc.com

 

Prasad Purushothaman

Inside Sales

prasad.tp@aivinc.com

 

 

 

Pranab Nayak
 Sales Team Manager
pnayak@aivinc.com

 

Lijo Joseph

Inside Sales

lijo.joseph@aivinc.com

 

Mahmood Alam

Business Development Executive 
mahmood.alam@aivinc.com

 

SINGAPORE


Frank Jimenez
Managing Director

fjimenez@aivinc.com

 

Chiang Chok Meng
Branch Manager

chiang.chokmeng@aivinc.com

 

Celena Quok
Office Manager
celena.quok@aivinc.com                                                                                            

Amos Lim

Account Sales Manager
amos.lim@aivinc.com

 

Bryan Lim
Sales Engineer 
bryan.lim@aivinc.com

 

ODESSA 


Charles Kenimer
Branch Manager
charles.kenimer@aivinc.com

 

Joe Diaz 

Inside Sales
joe.diaz@aivinc.com

 

Callie Haley

Inside Sales
callie.corrigan@aivinc.com

 

 

 

John Sellers

Business Development 

john.sellers@aivinc.com

 

Carter Hunt

Inside Sales

carter.hunt@aivinc.com

 

 

PITTSBURGH - ZENITH SUPPLY CO.


Philip Thompson
Operations Manager
pthompson@aivinc.com

 

Anthony Mann

Inside Sales
anthony.mann@aivinc.com

 

 

David McAneny

Inside Sales

david.mcaneny@aivinc.com

 

Matthew Daniels

Northeast Regional Manager

matthew.daniels@aivinc.com

 

 

Salt Lake City


Mike Lutringer 

Branch Manager
mike.lutringer@aivinc.com

385-270-5880 Tel

713-859-5005 Cell

 

 

Chase Collins

Inside Sales 
chase.collins@aivinc.com

385-270-5880 Tel

385-270-5875 Direct

 

 

Max Faller 

Regional Outside Sales Manager

West & Rockies

max.faller@aivinc.com

385-270-5880 Tel

302-293-7077 Cell

 

 

Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework