AIV - Master Valve Distributor Global Canada

AIV Locations

Canada

AIV opened our Canada branch in 2010. Located in North West Edmonton, the 58,000 sq.ft. facility not only houses a large inventory of valves, but is used to perform in-house valve modifications through our sister company GCM Canada. Modeled after AIV’s US facility in Houston, the on-site GCM facility allows AIV Canada to offer customers a wide range of factory-authorized valve modification services.
 

Trevor Musteca

Inside Sales Manager
tmusteca@aivinc.com

 

Annick Udovicic

Operations Manager
audovicic@aivinc.com

 

Nicolas Parra
Inside Sales
nicolas.parra@aivinc.com

Allise Bishop

Inside Sales
allise.bishop@aivinc.com

 

Shraddha Pabari

Inside Sales
shraddha.pabari@aivinc.com

 

CANADA OUTSIDE SALES


Terry Olsen

Regional Outside Sales Manager
terry.olsen@aivinc.com
780-395-2500 Tel
 

Justin Frost

Regional Outside Sales
justin.frost@aivinc.com

780-395-2500 Tel

 

 

Contact Information

Canada

#22, 3250-51st Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB. T6P 0E1 Canada
Mike Musteca
Vice President
780-395-2500 Phone
780-466-6633 Fax
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework