AIV - Master Valve Distributor

Contact

AIV Staff

HOUSTON - HEADQUARTERS


Mark Hansen
Vice President - Operations
hansenm@aivinc.com
 

Bret Goebel
Vice President Sales - Gulf Coast,

Southeast & West Coast
bgoebel@aivinc.com
 

Jason Taylor
Vice President - Strategic Planning
jtaylor@aivinc.com
 

Bobbi Jo Winsted
Branch Manager - Automation
713.329.8025 Direct
bwinsted@aivinc.com

 

Shilo Bell
Warehouse Manager
shilo.bell@aivinc.com

 

Jeff McCormick
Global Trade Compliance Manager
jmccormick@aivinc.com

 

Simony Midori
Inside Sales Manager – International Sales
713.329.8052 Direct
smidori@aivinc.com
 

Brian Mynes
Controller
bmynes@aivinc.com
 

Alana Gonzales
Accounts Payable
agonzales@aivinc.com
 

Jacie Evans
Accounts Receivable
jevans@aivinc.com

 

Angie Garcia

Human Resources Manager
agarcia@aivinc.com
 

Roxanne Mayhew
Team Manager - Inside Sales
mayhewr@aivinc.com

 

Billy Papalexandris
Team Manager - Inside Sales
billyp@aivinc.com

 

Scott McQuillan
Team Manager - Inside Sales
mcquillans@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Nibert
Team Manager - Inside Sales
bnibert@aivinc.com

 
Jeff Wilson
Team Manager - Inside Sales
jwilson@aivinc.com
 
Mike Lutringer

Inside Sales
mike.lutringer@aivinc.com

 
Clayton Rogers
Inside Sales
clayton.rogers@aivinc.com
 
Chris Kramer
Inside Sales

 

Mike Sage
Inside Sales
msage@aivinc.com

 

Steve Taylor
Inside Sales
staylor@aivinc.com

 

Cathy Donaldson
Inside Sales
cathy.donaldson@aivinc.com
 

Mark Cantu
Inside Sales
mcantu@aivinc.com
 

Ed Armstrong

inside Sale Sales
ed.armstrong@aivinc.com

 

Brandon Kanatani

International Sales 
bkanatani@aivinc.com

 

Nick Alvarado

Actuation Sales - Automation
nalvarado@aivinc.com

 

James Bishop

Actuation Sales - Automation
james.bishop@aivinc.com

 

 

CHICAGO


Chris Soublis
Branch Manager
csoublis@aivinc.com

 

 

Edgar Herrera
Inside Sales
eherrera@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

PHILADELPHIA


Gary M.Sheruda
VP Sales - Northeast and Midwest
610.546.5485 Tel.
gsheruda@aivinc.com

 

Maryann Dunn
Inside Sales
mdunn@aivinc.com
 

Jim Gardiner
Inside Sales
jgardiner@aivinc.com

 

Tristian Jablonski

Inside Sales
tristian.jablonski@aivinc.com

 

 


CANADA


Mike Musteca
Vice President Sales - AIV Canada
mmusteca@aivinc.com
 

Trevor Musteca
Inside Sales
tmusteca@aivinc.com

Chris Dutot
Inside Sales
cdutot@aivinc.com


 

EUROPE


Frank Jimenez
Managing Director
fjimenez@aivinc.com
 

Chris Langdon
Inside Sales
clangdon@aivinc.com

 

 

 

Paul Smith
Inside Sales
psmith@aivinc.com
 

Stuart Plaster
Inside Sales
stuart.plaster@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

DUBAI


Ali Dfouf
Branch Manager
alid@aivinc.com

 

Soumyajit Nayak
Inside Sales
snayak@aivinc.com

 

Pranab Nayak
Inside Sales
pnayak@aivinc.com

 

SINGAPORE


Philip Thompson
Branch Manager
pthompson@aivinc.com

 

 

Chiang Chok Meng
Account Sales Manager - Asia   Pacific

chiang.chokmeng@aivinc.com                                                                                                  

 

 

 

 

 Celena Quok
 Inside Sales 
 celena.quok@aivinc.com