AIV - Master Valve Distributor

Contact

AIV Staff

HOUSTON - HEADQUARTERS


Mark Hansen
Vice President - Operations
hansenm@aivinc.com
 

Bret Goebel
Vice President Sales - Gulf Coast,

Southeast & West Coast
bgoebel@aivinc.com
 

Jason Taylor
Vice President - Strategic Planning
jtaylor@aivinc.com
 

Bobbi Jo Winsted
Branch Manager - Automation
713.329.8025 Direct
bwinsted@aivinc.com

 

Shilo Bell
Warehouse Manager
shilo.bell@aivinc.com

 

Jeff McCormick
Global Trade Compliance Manager
jmccormick@aivinc.com

 

Brian Mynes
Controller
bmynes@aivinc.com
 

Jacie Evans

Accounts Receivable
jevans@aivinc.com

 

Angie Garcia

Human Resources Manager
agarcia@aivinc.com
 

Simony Midori
Inside Sales Manager – International Sales
713.329.8052 Direct
smidori@aivinc.com

 

Scott McQuillan

Inside Sales Manager
mcquillans@aivinc.com

 

Roxanne Mayhew
Team Manager - Inside Sales
mayhewr@aivinc.com

 

Billy Papalexandris
Team Manager - Inside Sales
billyp@aivinc.com

 

 

 

Brandon Nibert

Team Manager - Inside Sales
bnibert@aivinc.com

 
Jeff Wilson
Team Manager - Inside Sales
jwilson@aivinc.com
 
Mike Lutringer

Inside Sales
mike.lutringer@aivinc.com

 
Chris Kramer
Inside Sales

 

Mike Sage
Inside Sales
msage@aivinc.com

 

Steve Taylor
Inside Sales
staylor@aivinc.com

 

Ed Armstrong

Inside Sales
ed.armstrong@aivinc.com

 

Chris Sevilla

Inside Sales

chris.sevilla@aivinc.com

 

Matt Reding

Inside Sales
matt.reding@aivinc.com

 

Eric Holsapple
Inside Sales
eric.holsapple@aivinc.com

 

Adam Walker
Inside Sales
adam.walker@aivinc.com

 

Claudia Puente
International Sales
claudia.puente@aivinc.com

 

Nick Alvarado

Actuation Sales - Automation
nalvarado@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

CHICAGO


Chris Soublis
Branch Manager
csoublis@aivinc.com

 

Mark Cantu
Inside Sales
mcantu@aivinc.com

Edgar Herrera
Inside Sales
eherrera@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

PHILADELPHIA


Gary M.Sheruda
VP Sales - Northeast and Midwest
610.546.5485 Tel.
gsheruda@aivinc.com

 

Maryann Dunn
Inside Sales
mdunn@aivinc.com
 

Jim Gardiner
Inside Sales
jgardiner@aivinc.com

 

Max Faller
Inside Sales
max.faller@aivinc.com

 

 


CANADA


Mike Musteca
Vice President Sales - AIV Canada
mmusteca@aivinc.com
 

Trevor Musteca
Inside Sales
tmusteca@aivinc.com

Chris Dutot
Inside Sales
cdutot@aivinc.com


 

EUROPE


Frank Jimenez
Managing Director
fjimenez@aivinc.com
 

Chris Langdon
Inside Sales
clangdon@aivinc.com

 

Paul Smith
Inside Sales
psmith@aivinc.com
 

Stuart Plaster
Inside Sales
stuart.plaster@aivinc.com

 

 

 

DUBAI


Ali Dfouf
Branch Manager
alid@aivinc.com

 

Pranab Nayak
Inside Sales
pnayak@aivinc.com

 

SINGAPORE


Frank Jimenez
Managing Director

fjimenez@aivinc.com

 

Chiang Chok Meng
Branch Manager

chiang.chokmeng@aivinc.com                                                                                            

 Celena Quok
 Inside Sales 
 celena.quok@aivinc.com

 

 

ODESSA


Clayton Rogers                                           

Branch Manager
clayton.rogers@aivinc.com

Preston McGee                                           

Inside Sales 
preston.mcgee@aivinc.com

 

In the News