AIV - Master Valve Distributor

Contact

AIV Staff

HOUSTON - HEADQUARTERS


Operations

Mark Hansen
Vice President - Operations
hansenm@aivinc.com
 

Jason Taylor

Vice President - Strategic Planning

jtaylor@aivinc.com

 

Chris Walker

Purchasing Manager
cwalker@aivinc.com

 

Duane O'Dell
Purchasing Agent - 

dodell@aivinc.com

Conflict Minerals

conflictminerals@aivinc.com

 

Aaron Baksh

Purchasing Agent
aaron.baksh@aivinc.com

 

Shilo Bell

Warehouse Manager
shilo.bell@aivinc.com

 

Ernesto Garza
Facilities Manager
ernesto.garza@aivinc.com

 

Jeff McCormick
Global Trade Compliance Manager
jmccormick@aivinc.com

 

 

Accounting

Brian Mynes
Controller
bmynes@aivinc.com
 

Jacie Evans

Accounts Receivable Team Lead
jevans@aivinc.com

 

Toni Bailey

Accounts Payable Manager
toni.bailey@aivinc.com

 

 

Human Resources

Angie Garcia

Human Resources Manager
agarcia@aivinc.com
 

 

Domestic Sales

Bret Goebel

Vice President Sales - Gulf Coast,

Southeast & West Coast
bgoebel@aivinc.com

 

Scott McQuillan

Inside Sales Manager
mcquillans@aivinc.com

 

Roxanne Mayhew
Team Manager - Inside Sales
mayhewr@aivinc.com

 

Billy Papalexandris

Team Manager - Inside Sales
billyp@aivinc.com

 

Brandon Nibert

Team Manager - Inside Sales
bnibert@aivinc.com

 
Jeff Wilson
Team Manager - Inside Sales
jwilson@aivinc.com
 
Mike Lutringer

Inside Sales
mike.lutringer@aivinc.com

 
Chris Kramer
Inside Sales

 

Mike Sage
Inside Sales
msage@aivinc.com

 

Steve Taylor
Inside Sales
staylor@aivinc.com

 

 

Ed Armstrong

Inside Sales
ed.armstrong@aivinc.com

 

Chris Sevilla

Inside Sales

chris.sevilla@aivinc.com

 

Matt Reding

Inside Sales
matt.reding@aivinc.com

 

Eric Holsapple
Inside Sales
eric.holsapple@aivinc.com

 

Liz Trevino

Inside Sales
liz.trevino@aivinc.com

 

Tyler Kridner

Inside Sales
tyler.kridner@aivinc.com

 

Jason Echevarria
Inside Sales
jason.echevarria@aivinc.com

 

 

Automation

Bobbi Jo Winsted
Branch Manager - Automation
713.329.8025 Direct
bwinsted@aivinc.com

 

Nick Alvarado

Actuation Sales - Automation
nalvarado@aivinc.com

 

 

International Sales

Simony Midori
Inside Sales Manager – International Sales
713.329.8052 Direct
smidori@aivinc.com

 

Claudia Puente
International Sales
claudia.puente@aivinc.com

 

Henry Maltez
International Sales
henry.maltez@aivinc.com

 

Ana Lujano
International Sales
ana.lujano@aivinc.com

 

 

Outside Sales

John Reidy
National Accounts Manager
jreidy@aivinc.com
800-447-4230 Toll Free
713-462-4181 Tel.
281-705-5207 Cell
713-462-4187 Fax

 

Raymond Russo
Gulf Coast Regional Sales
rrusso@aivinc.com
800-447-4230 Toll Free
713-462-4181 Tel.
713-462-4187 Fax

 

Brian Boudreaux

Southeast Regional Accounts Manager
bboudreaux@aivinc.com
800-447-4230 Toll Free
713-462-4181 Tel
251-459-3657 Cell
713-462-4187 Fax

 

Tim Hanna

Gulf Coast Outside Sales
thanna@aivinc.com

800-447-4230 Toll Free

713-462-4181 Tel

281-229-3888 Cell

713-462-4187 Fax

 

Chris Twellman

Gulf Coast Outside Sales
chris.twellman@aivinc.com

800-447-4230 Toll Free

713-462-4181 Tel

713-462-4187 Fax

 

Wayne Allman

Western Regional Manager
wallman@aivinc.com

800-447-4230 Toll Free

713-462-4181 Tel

713-462-4187 Fax

 

 

 

 

CHICAGO


Chris Soublis
Branch Manager
csoublis@aivinc.com

 

Mark Cantu
Inside Sales
mcantu@aivinc.com

Edgar Herrera
Inside Sales
eherrera@aivinc.com


Michael Whitlaw
Inside Sales

michael.whitlaw@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

PHILADELPHIA


Gary M.Sheruda
VP Sales - Northeast and Midwest
610.546.5485 Tel.
gsheruda@aivinc.com

 

Maryann Dunn
Inside Sales
mdunn@aivinc.com

 

Jim Gardiner
Inside Sales
jgardiner@aivinc.com

Max Faller

Inside Sales
max.faller@aivinc.com

 

Jake Bolvin
Ouside Sales
jake.bolvin@aivinc.com

 

Adam Walker
Regional Sales Manager
OH, WV, KY Western PA & NY State
adam.walker@aivinc.com

 


CANADA


Mike Musteca
Vice President Sales - AIV Canada
mmusteca@aivinc.com
 

Annick Udovicic
Office Manager
audovicic@aivinc.com

 

Trevor Musteca
Team Manager - Inside Sales
tmusteca@aivinc.com

 

Chris Dutot
Team Manager - Inside Sales
cdutot@aivinc.com

Nicolas Parra

Inside Sales
nicolas.parra@aivinc.com

 

Allise Bishop
Inside Sales
allise.bishop@aivinc.com

 

Terry Olsen
Northern Regional Territory Manager
terry.olsen@aivinc.com

 

Robby Nolan

Southern Regional Territory Manager
robby.nolan@aivinc.com


 

EUROPE


Frank Jimenez
Managing Director
fjimenez@aivinc.com
 

Chris Langdon
Inside Sales
clangdon@aivinc.com

 

Paul Smith

Inside Sales
psmith@aivinc.com
 

 

 

Stuart Plaster

Inside Sales
stuart.plaster@aivinc.com

 

Andrea Vitulano
Inside Sales
andrea.vitulano@aivinc.com
 

 

 

DUBAI


Ali Dfouf
Branch Manager
alid@aivinc.com

 

Mrinal Shobhit
Business Development Executive
mrinal.shobhit@aivinc.com

 

 

 

Pranab Nayak
Inside Sales
pnayak@aivinc.com

 

Lijo Joseph
Inside Sales
lijo.joseph@aivinc.com

 

SINGAPORE


Frank Jimenez
Managing Director

fjimenez@aivinc.com

 

Chiang Chok Meng
Branch Manager

chiang.chokmeng@aivinc.com                                                                                            

Celena Quok
Inside Sales 
celena.quok@aivinc.com

 

Amos Lim
Inside Sales 
amos.lim@aivinc.com

 

ODESSA


Clayton Rogers                                     

Branch Manager
clayton.rogers@aivinc.com

 

John Sellers                                           

Business Development

john.sellers@aivinc.com            

 

Charles Kenimer             

Inside Sales
charles.kenimer@aivinc.com

 

   

 

 

PITTSBURGH - ZENITH SUPPLY CO.


Philip Thompson
Operations Manager
pthompson@aivinc.com

 

Debbie Oberle
Office Manager
debbie.oberle@aivinc.com

 

Anthony Mann
Inside Sales
anthony.mann@aivinc.com

David McAneny

Inside Sales
david.mcaneny@aivinc.com

 

Sheldon Marstine
Consultant
smarstine@aivinc.com