AIV - Master Valve Distributor Global Houston

AIV Locations

Houston

Houston, Texas is home to AIV’s global headquarters. Our 130,000 square foot warehouse facility houses an inventory of over $60M, with an additional $35M on order at all times. In addition, the building features a large in-house valve modification facility where a wide range of factory-authorized modifications can be performed. AIV’s vast inventory of Bettis actuation products are also housed here, and turn-key valve and actuation packages can be completed on-site for next day delivery.

 

In addition to the warehouse, modification and distribution facilities, Houston is home to our executive offices and a large number of sales personnel.
 

HOUSTON - HEADQUARTERS


Operations

Mark Hansen
Vice President - Operations
hansenm@aivinc.com
 

Chris Walker
Purchasing Manager
cwalker@aivinc.com

 

Duane O’Dell

Conflict Minerals

conflictminerals@aivinc.com

Accounting

Brian Mynes
Controller
bmynes@aivinc.com

 

Jacie Evans
Accounts Receivable
jevans@aivinc.com

 

Alana Gonzales
Accounts Payable
agonzales@aivinc.com

 

Human Resources

Angie Garcia

Human Resources Manager
agarcia@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

International Sales

Jason Taylor
Vice President - Strategic Planning
jtaylor@aivinc.com

 

Simony Midori
Inside Sales Manager – International Sales
smidori@aivinc.com

713-329-8052 Direct
 

Brandon Kanatani

International Sales 
bkanatani@aivinc.com
713-329-8095 Direct
Skype Id:  aiv_brandonkanatani

 

 

 

 

AIV Automation

Bobbi Jo Winsted
Branch Manager 
bwinsted@aivinc.com

281-670-5755 Tel

713-329-8025 Direct
 

Nick Alvarado

Inside Sales - Automation
nalvarado@aivinc.com

281-670-5755 Tel
 

James Bishop

Inside Sales - Automation
james.bishop@aivinc.com

281-670-5717 Tel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Domestic Sales

Roxanne Mayhew
Team Manager - Inside Sales
mayhewr@aivinc.com

 

Scott McQuillan
Team Manager - Inside Sales
mcquillans@aivinc.com

 

Clayton Rogers
Inside Sales
clayton.rogers@aivinc.com

 

Brandon Nibert
Team Manager - Inside Sales
bnibert@aivinc.com

 

Mike Lutringer

Inside Sales
mike.lutringer@aivinc.com

 

Mike Sage
Inside Sales
msage@aivinc.com

 

Billy Papalexandris
Team Manager - Inside Sales
billyp@aivinc.com

 

Chris Kramer
 
Jeff Wilson
Team Manager - Inside Sales
jwilson@aivinc.com
 
Steve Taylor
Inside Sales
staylor@aivinc.com

 

Stephanie Keel

Lead Inside Sales Assistant

skeel@aivinc.com

 

Cathy Donaldson

Inside Sales

cathy.donaldson@aivinc.com

 

Mark Cantu

Inside Sales

mcantu@aivinc.com

 

Ed Armstrong

Inside Sales

ed.armstrong@aivinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Outside Sales

John Reidy
National Accounts Manager
jreidy@aivinc.com
800-447-4230 Toll Free
713-462-4181 Tel.
281-705-5207 Cell
713-462-4187 Fax

 

Raymond Russo
Gulf Coast Regional Sales
rrusso@aivinc.com
800-447-4230 Toll Free
713-462-4181 Tel.
713-462-4187 Fax

 

Brian Boudreaux

Southeast Regional Accounts Manager
bboudreaux@aivinc.com
800-447-4230 Toll Free
713-462-4181 Tel
251-459-3657 Cell
713-462-4187 Fax

 

Tim Hanna

Gulf Coast Outside Sales
thanna@aivinc.com

800-447-4230 Toll Free

713-462-4181 Tel

281-229-3888 Cell

713-462-4187 Fax

 

Chris Wheatley

Western Regional Manager

chris.wheatley@aivinc.com
800-447-4230 Toll Free
713-462-4181 Tel 
720-989-4108 Cell
713-462-4187 Fax

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Houston

7140 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77040
Bret Goebel
VP Sales – Gulf Coast, S.E. & West Coast
713-462-4181 Phone
800-447-4230 Toll Free
713-462-4187 Fax